PDL Schedule 2015 Season

 

2015   PDL Schedule 

         

 

Opponent Date Day Time HOME/AWAY
Fresno Fuego 5/2/2015 Sat 7:00 PM Away
OC Pateadores Blues 5/9/2015 Sat 7:30 PM Home
Burlingame Dragons FC 5/17/2015 Sun 5:00 PM Home
OC Pateadores Blues 5/31/2015 Sun 7:30 PM Home
S.C Seahorses 6/4/2015 Thr 7:30 PM Home
OC Pateadores Blues 6/7/2015 Sun 5:00 PM Away
FC Tucson 6/13/2015 Sat 7:30 PM Away
Ventura Fusion 6/18/2015 Thr 7:30 PM Home
Fresno Fuego 6/21/2015 Sun 7:00 PM Home
S.C Seahorses 6/24/2015 Wed 7:00 PM Away
Ventura Fusion 7/4/2015 Sat 5:00 PM Away
S.C Seahorses 7/8/2015 Wed 7:00 PM Away
Las Vegas Mobsters 7/9/2015 Thu 7:30 PM Home
Burlingame Dragons FC 7/12/2015 Sun 5:00 PM Away

 

 

Stay Connected